• 5 star review  Jamie with South Mountain did a fantastic job and was willing to work with our schedule and time frame. We asked for mulching, weeding, edging, and some trimming and the results are even better than I expected. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Todd Fleming
    4/23/2018

    5 star review  Jamie and his crew did a nice job with a whole variety of yard projects at my house this week. He is great about communication and follow through which I greatly appreciate. I am going to be using him for all of my yard needs from now on.

    thumb Amy Vanderryn
    6/21/2017

    5 star review  Jamie and his crew are simply THE BEST! They are very reasonable with pricing and do a professional job! Very responsive to questions and happy to help!

    thumb Bethani Rentzell Tayler
    6/01/2017

    positive review  The guys did a great job! They were professional and did the work quickly and efficiently. Jamie was also easy to get a hold of and very responsive. We highly recommend them!

    thumb Rachel Barrios
    6/15/2019

    5 star review  Fantastic job on our gardens!! Everything was so overgrown and after the crew came out this morning, our whole yard was looking totally on point. We are very happy and looking forward to having South Mountain Lawn & Landscaping back in the spring!!

    thumb Kim O'Grady
    8/15/2017

    positive review  After an injury kept me from staying on top of our back yard for a couple years, it finally got to be too much for me to catch up with. Jamie and company came to the rescue, easy to work with, plan the outcome, and then they executed a day faster than anticipated. Pics of our project are on the page. I HIGHLY recommend SML&L and we are already talking about our next projects!

    thumb Dirk A. Griffin
    7/18/2019

    positive review  Jamie was very easy to work with- he listens and with a few recommendations, gave us exactly what we needed to enhance our outdoor space. He and his crew finished on time and did a great job!

    thumb Allyson Alexander Legg
    2/11/2019

    5 star review  Great company. The people who run it are chill also.

    thumb Christian Woehrle
    11/12/2017

    4 star review  I ask Jamie to do some grading around my driveway for me after new driveway was installed. He came out did the work in a short amount of time and did an awesome job. He was very nice and it was a pleasure dealing with him. I will most certainly use him on future projects.

    thumb Barry Schmeck
    6/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Daniel Cowell
    6/04/2017

    positive review  We’ve used South Mountain Landscape for many years and they’ve always done thorough and outstanding work for a very reasonable price. Jamie has a great crew and he works with his customers to make sure the job is professional and above expectations. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Lisa Horn Fusee
    6/18/2019

    5 star review  South Mountain has been taking care of my yard for years. I love the service they provide. I couldn't be happier. I recommend them to others on a regular basis!

    thumb Phil Graves
    6/19/2017
  • 5 star review  South Mountain came out yesterday and squeezed in our job the next day! Amazing communication, friendly service and quality work! I highly recommend!

    thumb Dee Dee Fowler
    11/15/2017

    5 star review  I asked for a price to edge, level and mulch a large area behind my home after installing a patio. I also needed a swale to be installed where erosion was wearing away the ground from a neighboring lot. I also needed more mulch to be put down in my front flower beds. Jamie took care of us with a quick free estimate, a great price, professional and quality work. All of this was completed in a timely fashion and in one day with his crew. These guys do a great job and are very trustworthy folks. Rarely do you find all of these characteristics in one company these days. Great job guys!

    thumb James Grose
    10/20/2017

    positive review  Simply the best! Very knowledgeable, and a great crew who obviously takes pride in their work. I would highly recommend them for any job from the smallest to the largest. I hired them last year for routine mowing then, based on the impression they made, I've had them do some tree trimming, weeding, and mulching so far. They left my place looking so good that my next door neighbor hired them too.

    thumb Tim Krahling Sr.
    4/18/2019

    positive review  The guys did a great job! They were professional and did the work quickly and efficiently. Jamie was also easy to get a hold of and very responsive. We highly recommend them!

    thumb Rachel Barrios
    6/15/2019

    5 star review  Fantastic job on our gardens!! Everything was so overgrown and after the crew came out this morning, our whole yard was looking totally on point. We are very happy and looking forward to having South Mountain Lawn & Landscaping back in the spring!!

    thumb Kim O'Grady
    8/15/2017

    positive review  After an injury kept me from staying on top of our back yard for a couple years, it finally got to be too much for me to catch up with. Jamie and company came to the rescue, easy to work with, plan the outcome, and then they executed a day faster than anticipated. Pics of our project are on the page. I HIGHLY recommend SML&L and we are already talking about our next projects!

    thumb Dirk A. Griffin
    7/18/2019

    positive review  Jamie was very easy to work with- he listens and with a few recommendations, gave us exactly what we needed to enhance our outdoor space. He and his crew finished on time and did a great job!

    thumb Allyson Alexander Legg
    2/11/2019

    5 star review  Great company. The people who run it are chill also.

    thumb Christian Woehrle
    11/12/2017

    4 star review  I ask Jamie to do some grading around my driveway for me after new driveway was installed. He came out did the work in a short amount of time and did an awesome job. He was very nice and it was a pleasure dealing with him. I will most certainly use him on future projects.

    thumb Barry Schmeck
    6/19/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Daniel Cowell
    6/04/2017

    positive review  We’ve used South Mountain Landscape for many years and they’ve always done thorough and outstanding work for a very reasonable price. Jamie has a great crew and he works with his customers to make sure the job is professional and above expectations. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Lisa Horn Fusee
    6/18/2019

    5 star review  South Mountain has been taking care of my yard for years. I love the service they provide. I couldn't be happier. I recommend them to others on a regular basis!

    thumb Phil Graves
    6/19/2017